Our Team

Center for Technology Innovation & Commercialization

Leadership

Jeff Brennan, MBA
Vice President, Technology Innovation & Commercialization
+1.336.716.3723
jbrennan@wakehealth.edu

Jason Kralic, PhD
Assistant Vice President, Technology Innovation
+1.919.491.4995
jkralic@wakehealth.edu

 

Technology Innovation

Kenneth Russell
Director, Medical Device Development
+1.336.716.3416
kwrussel@wakehealth.edu

 

Philip Brown, PhD
Innovations Associate
+1.336.716.0945
phibrown@wakehealth.edu

 

Deepika Poranki, PhD
Innovations Associate
+1.336.716.4411
dporanki@wakehealth.edu

 

Mark Furth, PhD
Scientific Liaison
+1.336.716.1647
mfurth@wakehealth.edu

 

Commercialization

John Druga, MS, MBA
Licensing Director
+1.336.716.4421
jdruga@wakehealth.edu

 

Peter Golikov, MS, MBA
Licensing Director
+1.336.713.1664
pgolikov@wakehealth.edu

 

Sarah Haigh Molina, PhD, MBA
Associate Licensing Director
+1.336.713.1662
shaighmo@wakehealth.edu

 

Dean Stell, MBA
Associate Licensing Director
+1.336.716.4896
dstell@wakehealth.edu

 

Patent Strategy & Administration

Stefan Grant, MD, JD, MBA
Director, IP Strategy & Maintenance
+1.336.713.1590
scgrant@wakehealth.edu

 

Julie Watson, MA, JD
Director, Intellectual Property
+1.336.713.1185
juwatson@wakehealth.edu

 

Katherine Brown, NCCP
Patent Analyst
+1.336.713.1155
koberg@wakehealth.edu

 

Operations

Sherri Stockner
Administrative Coordinator
+1.336.716.0224
sstockne@wakehealth.edu

Back to Top